Robert Mamoun in NANOVIEW’s Series of Webinars focusing on exosomes

CUSTOMIZED EXTRACELLULAR VESICLES FOR PREVENTATIVE AND THERAPEUTIC SOLUTIONS

Robert Mamoun, CEO of Ciloa, will be presenting webinar in NANOVIEW’s Series of  Webinars focusing on the characterization and applications of exosomes and other extracellular vesicles on July the 16th, 2020 at 4pm CEST (7am PST/ 10am EST and 3pm BST).

This talk will focus on customized extracellular vesicles for preventative and therapeutic solutions.

Webinar Registration Page
Menu